Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





Suicide Silence‘s new album “You Can’t Stop Me” will feature some interesting guest performances. Due out July 15th on Nuclear Blast Entertainment, the Steve Evetts (Every Time ( Die, The Dillinger Escape Plan) produced effort will feature guest appearances from The Dillinger Escape Plan, etc. vocalist Greg Puciato and Cannibal Corpse frontman George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher.

A special edition version of the album will also boast a bonus b-side, a Hatebreed cover and an additional 135 minute DVD consisting of studio and touring footage.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 – “M.A.L.“
02 – “Inherit The Crown“
03 – “Cease To Exist“
04 – “Sacred Words“
05 – “Control” (feat. George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher)
06 – “Warrior“
07 – “You Can’t Stop Me“
08 – “Monster Within” (feat. Greg Puciato)
09 – “We Have All Had Enough“
10 – “Ending Is The Beginning“
11 – “Don’t Die“
12 – “Ouroboros“

Special edition bonus tracks:

13 – “Blue Haze“
14 – “Last Breath” (Hatebreed)

Submitted By


Submitted By

Cease To Exist ( Official Lyric Video)

Submitted By

Don't Die (Official Lyric Video)

Submitted By

Official Album Teaser

Submitted By

Official Album Stream

Submitted By

Download You Can't Stop Me

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar