Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
SITE: Tenemos un Papá Pirata (Facebook Group)
REPORTED BY: axel luna



UK indie-pop duo Summer Camp serve equal parts angst and charm in their original score to director Charlie Lyne’s new documentary Beyond Clueless. The film explores the essence of the “teen movie,” a heady journey through a number of modern classics that define the genre. Narrated by Fairuza Balk of The Craft fame, Beyond Clueless premiered at SXSW in March. Summer Camp live-score most of the film’s showings, as they will at the upcoming Latitude Festival in Suffolk, UK next month.

With their breezy millennial sound, Summer Camp perfectly reflect the whirlwind odyssey that is adolescence. Beyond Clueless’ title track, with its ephemeral sentimentality, would fit comfortably on either of Summer Camp’s previous albums, 2011?s Welcome to Condale and 2013?s Summer Camp.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Beyond Clueless
2. Swimming Pool
3. House Party
4. Meet The Cliques
5. Enrolment
6. Weak Walls
7. Judgement
8. Losing It
9. Spring Fling
10. Whatever
11. Learn To Love Yourself
12. Graduation

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar