Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Members: Frodo (Voc) - Phil (Git/Voc) - Flo (Git) - Paul (Bass) - Luke (Drums)

Genre: Progressive Metal / Metalcore

Hometown: Berlin

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Expulse
02. Afterlife
03. Stargazing
04. The Brotherhood Will Never March Again
05. Prologue: State Of Mind
06. Courage & Fear
07. Faith & Seizure
08. Pride & Shame
09. Rehab & Cure
10. Nail & Casket
11. Ending & Composure
12. Signs Of Life

Submitted By

Tell you what now

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar