Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



New album. Southern MEtal band from USA

Submitted By

Track list:


01. El Diablo Rojo
02. Splinter
03. Monster in Me
04. Go Pro
05. Rock Ain't Dead
06. Bottom of the Bottle
07. Rubbins Racin
08. Ride On
09. Fire in the Hole
10. I Am the End

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar