Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Dutch death/thrash metal veterans THANATOS will release their brand new studio album, Global Purification, on November 17th in Europe and November 18th in North America (digital only) via Century Media Records. With Stephan Gebédi's (guitar, vocals) and Paul Baayens' (guitars) duties with their other bands - HAIL OF BULLETS and ASPHYX - it has become a bit quiet around Netherland's longest running extreme metal band. But 2014 marks THANATOS' 30th anniversary and their return to full power. And what would be better than to celebrate this event with the release of THANATOS' fiercest, most merciless and mature album to date? Global Purificationcontains 10 tracks of exterminating death/thrash that bring back memories of the days when metal was about breaking rules-- instead of creating them.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Global Purification (3:32)
2. The Murder of Innocence (3:23)
3. Infestation of the Soul (5:13)
4. Queen of Gore (3:16)
5. Nothing Left (5:13)
6. World Jihad (3:14)
7. The Demonized Minority (4:09)
8. Feeding the War Machine (3:31)
9. Blood Will Be Spilled (3:16)
10. Bastion of Blasphemy (3:57)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar