Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The Dead Rabbitts are an American metalcore supergroup from Phoenix, Arizona, USA. It is the side project of Escape the Fate's lead vocalist, Craig Mabbitt. The Dead Rabbitt's debut EP, Edge of Reality, was released on October 30, 2012 on iTunes. The band also includes TJ Bell (Escape the Fate) on bass, Alex Torres (former Eyes Set to Kill, Greeley Estates, Alesana) and Chris Julian (Greeley Estates). The Dead Rabbitts will release their debut album "Shapeshifter" on July 1st, 2014 through Tragic Hero Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "My Only Regret"
2. "Nuthin' But a Reject"
3. "Make Me Believe It (featuring Caleb Shomo)"
4. "Shapeshifter"
5. "Dear In The Headlights"
6. "Bats In The Belfry"
7. "Ghosts In My Bedroom"
8. "The Air I Breathe Is You"
9. "Keep Tellin Yourself You Were Right"
10. "Edge of Reality"
11. "Black Cloud"

Submitted By


Submitted By

Deer In The Headlights

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar