Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Faint's last album Fasciinatiion came out in 2008. The electro-punks' new LP is called Doom Abuse, and it's out April 8 via SQE Music.

The album was mixed by Mike Mogis (producer/engineer/Monster of Folk) and recorded in their Omaha studio/rehearsal space.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Help in the Head
02 Mental Radio
03 Evil Voices
04 Salt My Doom
05 Animal Needs
06 Loss of Head
07 Dress Code
08 Scapegoat
09 Your Stranger
10 Lesson from the Darkness
11 Unseen Hand
12 Damage Control

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar