Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Gaslight Anthem are an American rock band from New Brunswick, New Jersey, formed in 2006. The band consists of Brian Fallon (lead vocals, guitar), Alex Rosamilia (guitar, backing vocals), Alex Levine (bass guitar, backing vocals) and Benny Horowitz (drums, percussion).

On "Get Hurt"

In an interview with Rolling Stone published May 23, 2014, Fallon describes the new record, which is due in late summer 2014, as "completely different than anything we had ever done before. Instead of going that extra step of just adding some organ or some background vocals, this time we actually really changed up a lot of the sounds."

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Stay Vicious
02 1,000 Years
03 Get Hurt
04 Stray Paper
05 Helter Skeleton
06 Underneath the Ground
07 Rollin' and Tumblin'
08 Red Violins
09 Selected Poems
10 Ain't That a Shame
11 Break Your Heart
12 Dark Places
13 Sweet Morphine (Deluxe edition)
14 Mama's Boys (Deluxe edition)
15 Halloween (Deluxe edition)
16 Have Mercy (iTunes edition)

Submitted By


Submitted By

Get Hurt

Submitted By

Stay Vicious

Submitted By

Rollin' And Tumblin'

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar