Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



coming soon


Submitted By

Track list (No Sound Without Silence tracklist):


1. No good In Goodbye
2. Superheroes
3. Man On A Wire
4. It's Not Right For You
5. The Energy Never Dies
6. Flares
7. Army of Angels
8. Never Seen Anything "Quite Like You"
9. Paint The Town Green
10. Without Those Songs
11. Hail Rain on Sunshine
12. Howl at the Moon (iTunes exclusive)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

The Script - No Sound Without Silence


The Script have announced their fourth studio album, entitled No Sound Without Silence will be coming out on the week of September 12, 2014. Snippets from four tracks, “Superheroes”, “No Good In Goodbye”, “The Energy Never Dies” and “Man On a Wire”, were premiered during a Google hangout session which took place on July 18, 2014. “Superheroes” is set to premiere on July 21, 2014, and a single featuring the new track is set to be released shortly afterwards.

Visit the Has It Leaked Mainstream Forums to discuss No Sound Without Silence!



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar