Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Richard Sjunnesson - Vocals

Roland Johansson - Vocals, Guitar

Roger Sjunnesson - Guitar, Keyboards

Henric Carlsson - Bass

Richard Schill - Drums

This is the second full length album by the band The Unguided. Following their debut album of Hell Frost, Fragile Immortality surely won't disappoint.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Inception
2. Defector DCXVI
3. Granted
4. Eye of the Thylacine
5. Unguided Entity
6. Carnal Genesis
7. Enforce
8. Blodbad
9. Only Human
10. Singularity
11. Oblivion
12. Deathwalker
13. Unguided Entity (Zardonic Remix)
14. Deathwalker (Zardonic Remix)
15. When All the Seraphim Cry

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar