Album download leak

SITE: iTunes
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"The White Boys" is the debut self-titled studio album of the rap group featuring Dirt Nasty (Simon Rex), Andre Legacy & Beardo. These there are no strangers as they're three of the four members of the critical-acclaimed rap group "Dyslexic Speedreaders". The foursome originally broke up due to an apparent falling out between Dirt, Andre & Mickey Avalon. Though not much is known about what actually happened, in interviews Avalon claims the falling out was money related. Though the three may never work together again there is no bad blood between the three. The release date is set for March 25th, 2014 and it will be released through Shoot To Kill Music. It will feature 8 tracks and the track list is included below

Submitted By

Track list:


1. This Is a Gang
2. Mirror Mirror
3. Whiteboy Shit
4. Chop 'Em Up
5. Legacy
6. Let's Fuck Some Girls
7. Honky Ass Motherfucker
8. What Am I Doing with My Life

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar