Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Thurston Moore is the former co-founder of iconic rockers Sonic Youth, whom he began with Kim Gordon (his then wife) back in the 80s. After countless studio albums, live sets, compilations, and loads of touring, Sonic Youth went on hiatus in 2011. All band members went their separate ways to pursue other avenues of noise.

Moore started Chelsea Light Moving in 2012, and released a self titled album in early 2013, to mild excitement. Over the last year though, Moore has shuffled around his career points, and enlisted the help of a new backing band and simply calling themselves The Thurston Moore Band, however Matador shows the new release as just Thurston Moore. The new band includes Debbie Googe (of My Bloody Valentine) and Sonic Youth's Steve Shelley.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Speak to the Wild
02 Forevermore
03 Tape
04 The Best Day
05 Detonation
06 Vocabularies
07 Grace Lake
08 Germs Burn

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar