Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Tiësto’s first full-length album since 2009’s “Kaleidoscope” will feature notable production collaborations with Hardwell, Sultan & Ned Shepard, and Firebeatz, as well as Musical Freedom signees MOTi, Dzeko & Torres, and Kaaze. “A Town Called Paradise” will also boast guest vocalists Icona Pop, Matthew Koma, Ladyhawke, Zac Barnett, and Krewella.

The fourteen-track album includes “Red Lights,” Tiësto’s most commercially successful single to date, as well as recently released second single “Wasted (feat. Matthew Koma).” The deluxe edition of “A Town Called Paradise” will also contain four additional bonus tracks.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. “Red Lights”
2. “Footprints” (feat. Cruickshank)
3. “Light Years Away” (feat. DBX)
4. “A Town Called Paradise” (feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors)
5. “Written In Reverse” (feat. Matthew Koma) (with Hardwell)
6. “Echoes” (feat. Andreas Moe)
7. “Last Train” (feat. Ladyhawke) (with Firebeatz)
8. “Wasted” (feat. Matthew Koma)
9. “Let’s Go” (feat. Icona Pop)
10. “The Feeling” (feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool)
11. “Shimmer” (feat. Christian Burns)
12. “Rocky” (with Kaaze)
13. “Close to Me” (feat. Quilla) (with Sultan & Shepard)
14. “Set Yourself Free” (feat. Krewella)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • @bradypats1 Level 3
    June 2, 2014 at 1:29 pm

    So excited for all the electronica albums to come this year!

    deadmau5, Tiesto, Hardwell, Afrojack, Duke Dumont, Cosmic Gate, and so many more!!!!


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar