Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Tigers Jaw have announced that their new LP for Run For Cover Records is titled Charmer and will be released on June 3. The album was record by producer Will Yip (La Dispute, Title Fight, Circa Survive) at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, Pennsylvania.

Tigers Jaw is a band from Scranton, Pennsylvania. They have released three studio albums, a self-titled album on Prison Jazz Records, which was re-released in 2010 on Run for Cover Records, a split EP with Balance and Composure on Run for Cover Records, and a new album Two Worlds also on Run for Cover Records. They also released a 7-inch, "Spirit Desire", in 2009, on Tiny Engines Records. On March 21, 2013, Tigers Jaw announced that they will be going on hiatus. However, on August 6, 2013, Run for Cover Records posted that the band never officially stated that they were going to break up. The band will still be making music, and in fact, they recorded a new album with all of the original members.

Update: Tigers Jaw have released a new music video for the song “Hum.” The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album, Charmer, which will be released on June 3 via Run For Cover Records. Watch the video below, and let us know what you think.

Pre-orders for Charmer are on sale now. The band have released two other singles from the album: “Slow Come On” and “Nervous.”

Submitted By

Track list:


01) Cool
02) Frame You
03) Hum
04) Charmer
05) Nervous Kids
06) I Envy Your Apathy
07) Divide
08) Slow Come On
09) Teen Rocket
10) Softspoken
11) Distress Signal
12) What Would You Do

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar