Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks



Debut album for the upcoming band To The Grave.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. A Stale Legacy
02. I, The Catalyst
03. Plague
04. The Walls Whisper
05. While I Breathe
06. What Tastes Like Hope
07. The Mirrored
08. This Is The Way The World Ends
09. The Transition
10. Our Eyes Are Open
11. Ambivalence

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar