Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Tobias Jesso Jr. has announced his debut album, Goon, which comes out March 17 via True Panther. Above is the album art. Previously he's shared the tracks "True Love" and "Hollywood". Goon features production from former Girls member Chet White, the Black Keys' Patrick Carney, and Ariel Rechtshaid. Find the tracklist below, along with Jesso's newly announced tour dates.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Can't Stop Thinking About You
02 How Could You Babe?
03 Without You
04 Can We Still Be Friends?
05 The Wait
06 Hollywood
07 For You
08 Crocodile Tears
09 Bad Words
10 Just A Dream
11 Leaving LA
12 Tell The Truth

Submitted By


Submitted By

How Could You Babe

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar