Album download leak

SITE: Tenemos un Papá Pirata (Facebook Group)
REPORTED BY: Carolina Leal



Canadian quartet TOPS are back with their first new material in two years. The group will release a new 7? single “Change of Heart” / “Sleeptalker” on June 23rd via Arbutus Records.

Both songs are featured on their new record, Picture You Staring – the follow-up of 2012?s Tender Opposites - and it will be out this fall. Picture You Staring was self-written, recorded and produced at Arbutus Record’s studio in Montreal.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Way to be Loved
2. Blind Faze
3. Circle the Dark
4. Outside
5. All the People Sleep
6. Sleeptalker
7. Superstition Future
8. 2 Shy
9. Change of Heart
10. Easier Said
11. Driverless Passenger
12. Destination

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar