Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Former UNKLE collaborators Pablo Clements and James Griffith have finally announced their proper debut. While the duo have released a few remixes, on September 29th we're getting treated to Distant Focus Vol. 1, a digital an vinyl mini-album. Listen to Void And Form below, featuring and introducing Joel Vells on vocals. Pre-orders are available to your right.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Void And Form
2. It Came Without Warning
3. Another Wave
4. A Distant Focus
5. I've Got a Future

Submitted By

Void And Form

Submitted By

A Distant Focus

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar