Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Bulletproof Picasso is the upcoming seventh studio album by American pop rock band Train and is due to be released by Columbia Records on September 16, 2014. The album is the band's first without drummer and founding member Scott Underwood, after his departure from the band before the recording of Bulletproof Picasso.

The band's first single from the album, "Angel In Blue Jeans", was released on June 9, 2014. Listen below.

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standard Edition):


1. Cadillac, Cadillac
2. Bulletproof Picasso
3. Angel in Blue Jeans
4. Give It All
5. Wonder What You’re Doing for the Rest of Your Life
6. Son of a Prison Guard
7. Just a Memory
8. I’m Drinkin’ Tonight
9. I Will Remember
10. The Bridge
11. Baby, Happy Birthday
12. Don’t Grow Up So Fast

Bulletproof Picasso

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar