Album download leak

SITE: Tenemos un Papá Pirata (Facebook Group)
REPORTED BY: Carolina Leal



The ceaseless Ty Segall has somehow made it six months into 2014 with no word of a new release, but never fear: the now L.A.-based fuzz-rock fixture has announced his next LP. Manipulator is out August 26 on Drag City. Watch a trailer below, in which Segall wears lots of makeup and drives around picking up an eclectic crew of unlikely passengers.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Manipulator
02 Tall Man, Skinny Lady
03 The Singer
04 It's Over
05 Feel
06 The Faker
07 The Clock
08 Green Belly
09 Connection Man
10 Mister Main
11 The Hand
12 Susie Thumb
13 Don't You Want To Know? (Sue)
14 The Crawler
15 Who's Producing You?
16 The Feels
17 Stick Around

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar