Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Only recently did Vader announce they'd be headed into the studio to record their latest effort Tibi et Igni.

The band took to Facebook later in the day Monday, December 30, to make the following statement: "2013 is over. This year was for us very active and successful indeed. We were touring twice in Europe, we visited Brasil and took part in many great festivals in Summer season. We also came back to USA with amazing tour after three years of silence. 2013 was a year crowning our last album Welcome To The Morbid Reich. It is time for NEW quality and challenges !!! NEW album – Tibi et Igni – is in progress in fiery crucible of Hertz Studio. All trax will be done till the end of January and whole thing by the February. Expect the album in stores about April/May 2014. To all expecting new forms, artistic experiments or other pathetic garbage we say: GO TO HELL !!!! We are devoted to Metal and loyal to our Fans. Vader was born in the heat of the stages and it was YOU , who always keep that Fire burning. This new album is our dedication for that Power and loyalty !!! We'll hit the road yet in Spring , so You can check some flames form the new Vader's Hell. To ALL of YOU we wish ALL THE BEST IN THE UPCOMING NEW YEAR 2014 !!!!! See You in Hell soon Brothers and Sisters…m/"

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Go to Hell
2. Where Angels Weep
3. Armada on Fire
4. Triumph of Death
5. Hexenkessel
6. Abandon All Hope
7. Worms of Eden
8. The Eye of the Abyss
9. Light Reaper
10. The End

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar