Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



James Keogh (better known as Vance Joy) is an Australian singer-songwriter born in Melbourne. Vance Joy has signed a five-album deal with Atlantic Records. He released his debut EP God Loves You When You're Dancing in March 2013. His song "Riptide" was voted number 1 on the 2013 Triple J Hottest 100 with follow up single, Play With Fire coming in at #95.

In 2014, the debut album 'Dream Your Life Away' is set to be released featuring songs from his debut EP.

Submitted By

Track list:


Wings of Change
Mess is Mine
Wasted Time
Who Am I
From Afar
We All Die Trying To Get It Right
Red Eye
First Time
All I Ever Wanted
Best That I Can
My Kind of War

Submitted By

Mess Is Mine

Submitted By

First Time

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Vance Joy announces national tour in support of new albu


In support of his new album, Vance Joy has announced dates for a national tour in March 2015, with #1 Dads and Airling in support.

Thursday, March 5 – Arts Centre, Gold Coast

Friday, March 6 – The Tivoli, Brisbane

Saturday, March 7 – Nambour Civic Centre, Sunshine Coast

Friday, March 13 – Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Saturday, March 14 – Regent Cinema Theatre, Ballarat

Friday, March 20 – Astor Theatre, Perth

Saturday, March 21 – Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide

Tuesday, March 24 – Anita’s Theatre, Wollongong

Friday, March 27 – Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Saturday, March 28 – Civic Theatre, Newcastle

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar