Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Great Metalcore band from Germany. New album

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Moral Conduct
02. Never Ending Loneliness
03. Wild Wild Web
04. Soul Eater
05. The Raging Bear
06. Farewell
07. Dust In Your Eyes
08. Tyrant
09. Restless
10. Kala-Azar

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar