Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Metalcore band from Baltimore

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Crossing the Acheron
02. Wounds
03. Scars
04. Pathways
05. The Darkest Place
06. H.O.P.E.
07. The Moon Is a Harsh Mistress
08. Conviction
09. Foreverwar
10. Surrender (Bleach the Flag)
11. Serotinous Seed

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar