Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Voyager" is a progressive metal band from Perth, Western Australia. The band has released four full length albums, two singles, six video clips and has been active since 1999. Their 5th full length studio album, "V", will be released on June 3, 2014.[2] The band is signed to Sensory Records (a subsidiary of The Laser's Edge) and has previously been signed to Dutch label DVS Records and German label Dockyard 1 Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Hyperventilating 04:41
02. Breaking Down 04:35
03. A Beautiful Mistake 05:02
04. Fortune Favours the Blind 01:02
05. You the Shallow 04:33
06. Embrace the Limitless 03:06
07. Orpheus 04:19
08. The Domination Game 04:30
09. Peacekeeper 04:47
10. It's a Wonder 05:11
11. The Morning Light 05:57
12. Summers Always Come Again 02:21
13. Seasons of Age 04:40

Submitted By


Submitted By

Breaking Down

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • @haydenjw Level 5
    August 7, 2014 at 9:18 am

    Definitely one of my favourite albums of the year. It’s just so strong from start to finish, both performance wise and in its songwriting. “The Domination Game” is definitely my favourite, with “Summer Always Comes Again” being a close second.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar