Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



A 6 piece post-hardcore band out of Houston, TX.

Joshua Calhoun (Unclean Vocalist), Kaleb Eddy (Clean Vocalist), and Jordan Sweeny (Lead Guitarist) established 'Whether, I' in March of 2013. After receiving recognition with C'est La Vie and Ambitions, they wrote and recorded the EP 'Dreamcatcher' with Robby Joyner in September of 2013 to be released December 3, 2013. Their next goal was to complete the arduous task of finding a drummer, rhythm guitarist, and bassist. Jonathan Amaya and Andrei Restrepo (Divisions), and Todd Lenting (Empire Voices) stepped up and filled the spots.

Being a huge buzz on social media with the release of the EP, caught the attention of Nick Moore (CEO of InVogue Records) to offer them label support. Whether, I gratefully took the offer and re-released 'Dreamcatcher' re-mastered by producer Tom Denney (A Day To Remember, SECRETS, and others) on April 1, 2014.

Track list (Standard):


1. Among Lions
2. Here's to Tonight
3. Gemini (feat. Jonny Craig)
4. Half Life
5. Catalyst
6. Novelist
7. Honor Office (feat. Michael Swank)
8. Fox Tale
9. Mistweaver
10. Hourglass

Gemini (feat. Jonny Craig)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar