Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



On the 19th of March, Zomboy announced via his facebook profile that he will be doing a tour in the US. "The Outbreak Tour" contains 28 dates and features artists such as Cookie Monsta and Eptic. Along side this, Zomboy announced that a single from his next LP "The Outbreak" will be released in May. No word on the album release date as of yet.

17th April:

Zomboy has uploaded the official trailer to his US tour to youtube. It features the first single in the album "WTF!?". This is the single that will be released along side a remix by Cookie Monsta on 19th May 2014 in preparation for the full LP.

23rd April:

Teaser released for both WTF!? and WTF!? (Cookie Monsta Remix) on the Never Say Die youtube channel. As confirmed previously, WTF!? is a big room track, whilst the Cookie Monsta remix is a dubstep track.

28th April:

Zomboy releases collaboration with MUST DIE! for free on soundcloud. "Survivors" is the first dubstep track to feature on the LP, and the first track to release early.

14 May:

Sneak peak for the album. Includes a lot of tracks. Including the already heard "WTF!?", "Survivors" and a "Nuclear (Hands Up) VIP".

Not going to update the track list until we get an official word.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Nuclear (VIP)
2. The Outbreak (feat. Armanni Reign)
3. Beast in the Belly
4. Skull 'n' Bones
5. WTF!?
6. Survivors (with MUST DIE!)
7. Patient Zero
8. Airborne
9. Immunity
10. Delirium (feat. Rykka)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar