Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The cover art and the tracklisting for the Fifty Shades of Grey Original Motion Picture Soundtrack has been revealed by Republic Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


Standard Edition Tracklisting:

“I Put A Spell On You (Fifty Shades of Grey)” – Annie Lennox

“Undiscovered” – Laura Welsh

“Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)” – The Weeknd

“Meet Me In The Middle” – Jessie Ware

“Love Me Like You Do” – Ellie Goulding

“Haunted (Michael Diamond Remix)” – Beyoncé

“Salted Wound” – Sia

“Beast Of Burden” – The Rolling Stones

“I’m On Fire” – AWOLNATION

“Crazy In Love (2014 Remix)” – Beyoncé

“Witchcraft” – Frank Sinatra

“One Last Night” – Vaults

“Where You Belong” – The Weeknd

“I Know You” – Skylar Grey

“Ana And Christian” – Danny Elfman

“Did That Hurt?” – Danny Elfman

Submitted By

The Weeknd - Where You belong (Snippet)

Submitted By

Love Me Like You Do (Ellie Goulding)

Submitted By

Earned It (The Weeknd)

Submitted By

Skylar Grey - I Know You (Fifty Shades Of Grey) (Lyric Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar