Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



7eventh Time Down will release God Is On The Move, their third full-length album, on August 21st, 2015 via BEC Recordings. The record comes in the midst of a busy fall of touring, plus the band will be visiting radio stations across the country to promote themselves and their songs to programmers. Track 8 “Promises” has already found itself charting on Christian Radio.

This release comes in the wake of 7eventh Time Down’s hugely successful single “Just Say Jesus” (from the album of the same title), which has been played countless times on the radio across the country. Just Say Jesus generated 3 Top-5 Christian Radio singles with the title track running for 52 weeks and with over 100,000 singles sold! “The One I’m Running To” was 7eventh Time Down’s next success at radio, continuing the momemtun built by “Just Say Jesus.” The band is currently on the road with dates all across the country throughout October and November.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. God Is On The Move
02. Hopes And Dreams
03. I Still Believe
04. Lean On
05. Always
06. Unbelievable
07. Pray It Down
08. Kingdoms
09. Beautiful Life
10. Revival
11. Promises

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar