Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



A Skylit Drive is an American post-hardcore band from Lodi, California. The band has released one DVD, one EP and four studio albums: Wires...and the Concept of Breathing (2008), Adelphia (2009), Identity On Fire (2011) and recently Rise (2013). The band consists of Michael Jagmin (lead vocals), Nick Miller (lead guitar), Michael Labelle (rhythm guitar, unclean vocals), Kyle Simmons (bass, keyboards) and Brandon Richter (drums). Original member Joey Wilson left the band in 2012, reducing the band to a five-piece. The band has toured internationally both as headliner and support-act.

On October 21, both Brian White and Cory La Quay announced that they would be leaving the band due to creative differences, while the rest of the band decided to continue. On January 6, 2015 an acoustic version of the last album, entitled Rise: Ascension, was released. The following March they announced the addition of two new members, Michael Labelle (ex Of Reverie) on guitars/unclean vocals and Brandon Richter (ex Motionless In White) on drums. On March 10, 2015 they released the music video for "Within These Walls", the first single on their upcoming album, titled ASD and set to be released on October 9, 2015.

Track list:


01. Bring Me A War
02. Self/Less
03. Falling Apart In A (Crow)ded Room
04. Shock My Heart
05. Risk It All
06. Running In Circles
07. Oblivion
08. Symphony Of Broken Dreams
09. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
10. Find A Way
11. The Son Is Not The Father

Bring Me A War

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar