Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Members: Vocals: Justin Arenas Guitar: Joe McCloskey Bass: Chris McCloskey Guitar: Ethan Wade Drums: Josten Rodriguez

Genre: Metal

Hometown: San Antonio, Texas

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Play By Play
02. Chasing the Light
03. Game Over
04. Underwater
05. Too Beautiful for Earth
06. We Play for Keeps
07. A Shot At the Big Leagues
08. Marooned (Bonus Track)
09. Greensleeves (Bonus Track)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar