Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"We are so proud to announce that we are releasing the conclusion of The Annabel Trilogy April 21st! PreOrder CONFESSIONS today!! "Have you ever actually seen yourself without a mirror?"

Who is ready to travel through time?!"

Confessions is the third concept album and overall fifth studio album by American "sweetcore" band, Alesana. It is the final chapter of the Annabel trilogy, and based on the series of books; "The Time Quintet".

The album, recorded at Adelaide Studios in Raleigh, NC, once again teamed Milke with engineer Neil Engle (Dance Gavin Dance, A Skylit Drive, The Funeral Portrait). "Neil and I have been working together since our days on The Emptiness. We have incredible chemistry. To now be producing alongside his genius in our own studio is a dream come true. I could not ask for a more productive and creative situation," adds Milke.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. It Was A Dark And Stormy Night
2. The Acolyte
3. Comedy of Errors
4. The Goddess
5. Oh, How The Mighty Have Fallen
6. The Puppeteer
7. Fatal Optimist
8. The Martyr
9. Paradox
10. Through The Eyes of Uriel
11. Catharsis

Submitted By


Submitted By

Oh, How The Mighty Have Fallen

Submitted By

Comedy Of Errors

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar