Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Be The Wolf was formed in September 2011 in Turin (Italy) from members of various bands including MSWhite (Rise Records).

The main goal of the band is writing and playing rock music, plain and simple, without any purpose to conform to particular genres, definitions or labels.

In March 2012 the band released "Chameleon", its first song, introduced with a DIY video with the purpose of showing a genuine and not-so-serious side of the band.

In June 2012 an official video for a new song, "One Man Wolfpack", was released.

The band have got an unreleased Ep as well as a bunch of new songs, and is currently (and always will be) working to new material.

Be The Wolf unique wish, like any other band on this wicked planet, is to play around their music as much as possible, whenever and wherever.

Track list (Standard):


1. Si (G) Ns
2. Chameleon
3. The Fall
4. Jungle Julia
5. 24
6. The Comedian
7. Florinda's Murderer
8. Dust in Hoffman
9. The House of the Dead Snow
10. One Man Wolfpack

The Fall

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar