Album download leak

REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



'I Don't Wanna Grow Up' is the debut extended play from American singer-songwriter Bebe Rexha, expected on May 12, 2015 under Warner Bros. Records. The EP comes just before Rexha's summer tour in Europe and North America.

Rexha (born Bleta Rexha) has written songs for Madonna, Selena Gomez, Rihanna, and Tinashe. She recently co-wrote and sang on pieces with David Guetta, Pitbull, and Cash Cash. The chorus of David Guetta, Afrojack, and Nicki Minaj's "Hey Mama" is performed by Rexha, who is unaccredited.

The EP was preceded by singles "I Can't Stop Drinking About You" and "I'm Gonna Show You Crazy."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I Don't Wanna Grow Up
2. Sweet Beginnings
3. I'm Gonna Show You Crazy
4. Pray
5. I Can't Stop Drinking About You

Submitted By

I Can't Stop Drinking About You

Submitted By

I'm Gonna Show You Crazy

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar