Album download leak

SITE: NoData



Just like that, Black Moth Super Rainbow surprised us with brand new mini-album. On their Facebook page, they posted a link to their Bandcamp page stating, "no glam shots, no press releases, no problem: the new bmsr mini-album only on Rad Cult, label to the stars". Yes the album, in its entirety, is available via digital download, but Vinyl and CDs will be released in February. On their Bandcamp page, the album has been coined "neon flavored outtakes from a 6th album that doesn't yet exist". It sounds like this is a fruitful time for BMSR fans, as more than likely, an official LP will be released sometime next year, just after this surprise present.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 – SeeFu Lilac
02 – The Chew
03 – Unfinished Sketch 6
04 – Since You’ve Seen Her
05 – Brotherhood of Sisters
06 – Umbros Vorhees
07 – DVD Sweetener
08 – Unfinished Sketch 7 Radiation Society
09 – Warm Water Leviathan

Submitted By

Black Moth Super Rainbow - The Chew




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar