Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Black Tusk has announced the release of "Pillars Of Ash," the band's forthcoming album and final recordings with founding bassist Athon.

Produced by Joel Grind of Toxic Holocaust, "Pillars Of Ash" is due out worldwide on CD/LP/digital formats via Relapse Records this coming January 29, 2016.

Track list:


1. God's on Vacation 02:48
2. Desolation in Endless Times
3. Bleed on Your Knees
4. Born of Strife
5. Damned in the Ground
6. Beyond the Divide
7. Black Tide
8. Still Not Well
9. Walk Among the Sky
10. Punkout
11. Leveling


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar