Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



If Kasabian have got too bombastic for you of late, then Canterbury's Broken Hands are a neat reminder of how the Leicester band used to be. They pack the thunder of Royal Blood (perhaps what drew the Brighton duo's producer Tom Dalgety to work with them on debut album 'Turbulence'), and write bold mini-anthems with subtle experimental undercurrents just like those Tom and Serge excelled at on their debut. 'Who Sent You' is the perfect example of that - thumping and infectious, with a hint of darkness to it. As frontman Dale Norton explains, it "describes the moment when paranoia takes over from fun experiences and [a] strange other worldly voice enters your thoughts."

Broken Hands' debut album 'Turbulence' is released on October 9 via SO Recordings, preceded by 'Who Sent You' on October 2

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Spectrum
2. Meteor
3. Should I
4. Impact
5. Turbulence
6. 747
7. Four
8. Who Sent You
9. Collide
10. Death Grip
11. W.T.L.L

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar