Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Celldweller is a Detroit, Michigan-based musical project created by multi-instrumentalist artist, producer, songwriter, performer, programmer, and remixer Klayton. Klayton creates a hybrid fusion of digital and organic elements: intricately designed soundscapes that take cues from electronic genres like drum and bass, electro, and dubstep, woven together with aggressive rock/metal and orchestral elements. Celldweller songs have been featured in many films, movie trailers, television shows and video games.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 – Faction 01
2 – New Elysium
3 – End of an Empire
4 – Heart On
5 – Just Like You
6 – Lost In Time
7 – Faction 06
8 – Good L_ck (Yo_'re F_cked)
9 – Jericho
10 – Faction 13
11 – Breakout (feat. Scandroid)
12 – Down To Earth
13 – Precious One
14 – Jericho (Circle of Dust Remix)
15 – G4M3 0V3R — with Love, Dreams, Death and Time.

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar