Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Members: Simon Mitchell – Guitars David Anderton – Vocals Ryan Felton – Guitars Ben Mazzarol – Drums Michael Kruit – Bass

Genre: Progressive Heavy Rock

Hometown: Perth, Western Australia

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Landmines
02 Badge of Honour
03 Painted With Grey
04 Soldiers
05 Symbiotic
06 Tides
07 Before The Dawn
08 The Shepherd
09 Mara
10 With Nothing We Depart

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar