Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Circle II Circle are

Zak Stevens (Savatage) – Vocals

Mitch Stewart – Bass/Vocals

Bill Hudson (Power Quest, Cellador) – Guitars/Vocals

Christian Wentz – Guitars/Vocals

Henning Wanner (White Lion, Jaded Heart) – Keyboards/Vocals

Marcelo Moreira (Almah, Symbolica, Marmor) – Drums

In August 2012, CIIC delivered a groundbreaking performance of Savatage’s most successful albums “The Wake of Magellan” at the world biggest and craziest heavy-metal festival Wacken Open Air in Germany. Followed by a sold-out tour in Europe and Brazil in support of their studio album “Seasons Will Fall”, CIRCLE II CIRCLE really hit it off from this point. This album had been considered to be the strongest album of their entire career from both a musical and production standpoint... That was until now, when CIIC is about to release their brand new record!

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Over-Underture
2. Victim Of The Night
3. Untold Dreams
4. It’s All Over
5. One More Day
6. Ghost Of The Devil
7. Somewhere
8. Deep Within
9. Taken Away
10. Sinister Love
11. Solitary Rain

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar