Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



U.K. band Continents has announced the upcoming release of new album, "Reprisal," which will be available everywhere on October 30, 2015.

Continents comments: “We want to make sure people understand that the aggression we’ve created amongst the album is from genuine experience and for people to understand, as long as you commit yourself to the end goal, don’t listen to others who try to bring you down. Live life how you want to, not how other people want you to live it.”

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Drowned in Hate
2. Scorn
3. Life of Misery
4. The Stand
5. I (Interlude)
6. Reprisal
7. Awakening
8. Lost, Loathe, Loss.
9. The Defeatist
10. Alone
11. II

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar