Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



As promised by Redefinition Records, Damu the Fudgemunk's debut solo album “Spare Time” and it's companion EP “Overtime” are finally available in their entirety for the first time on vinyl. These two previously digital-only titles are now packaged together as "Full Time” for the complete listening experience. Both were digitally released in 2008 following up on the demand of Damu's growing fanbase after producing Y Society 2007 classic, "Travel at your Pace.” This was pre-bandcamp, pre-spotify and way before our best selling series, How It Should Sound, was ever conceived. Spare Time and Overtime etched Damu the Fudgmunk as one of the most promising beat makers of the 2000's. This was also the beginning of his long standing partnership with Jnota, as they started to grow their fledgling label, Redefinition Records, into what is now a trustworthy brand of quality hip hop music. Damu's most successful releases, H.I.S.S. & Supply For Demand, have captured tens of thousands of listeners to date, but the music heard on this double LP is what created the undeniable stock for Damu the Fudgemunk in today's vinyl marketplace. In 2013, an updated yet consolidated version known as "Spare Overtime Re-Inspired" was released as a single 12” LP, but in order to make that possible, Damu and Redef had to make some executive edits to final product due to time constraints, so a handful of tracks were left off, including some fan favorites. "Full Time" preserves what was cut, and then some. Songs like Coffee Table and Randi among others are finally pressed on wax. All the tracks were mastered from their original recordings, most of which are a decade old. Time is of the essence and it's significance is obvious in Damu's career. This time, there's no question that the glass is not half, but completely full, proving that company motto, "Quality Over Quantity" is the best use of his work schedule.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Last Ole [06:00]
02. Ego Troopin' [03:12]
03. Colorful Storms [02:22]
04. Pulse [04:04]
05. L.B. [04:53]
06. Leo the... Pt. 2 [04:20]
07. To RBI [04:36]
08. Now Generation [04:21]
09. 2004 Beat Original [04:33]
10. Randi [03:07]
11. Leo the... Pt. 1 [03:56]
12. Coffee Table [04:36]
13. Overtime OG 2008 EP Intro /w Cuts [03:14]
14. Puttin' in Work feat. Bill Lumbergh [03:00]
15. Work in Progress Remix Instrumental [03:34]
16. Summer 2004 [04:16]
17. Overtime OG 2008 EP , Instrumental (Bonus) [04:24]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar