Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Members: Jan Hilli . Jörgen Hellström . Magnus Larsson . Janne Karlsson . Markus Lindman

Genre: Hårdrock

Hometown: Örnsköldsvik

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Ashes
02. Broken Halo
03. I
04. Shut Up
05. Show Me How To Live
06. Last One Alive
07. Remember My Name
08. Fears Come Alive
09. Eyes Wide Open
10. Follow
11. Life After You

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar