Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Texas heavy rockers DROWNING POOL will release their new album, "Hellelujuah", on January 22 via eOne Music. The follow-up to 2013's "Resilience" was recorded with renowned producer Jason Suecof (AUGUST BURNS RED, DEICIDE, DEATH ANGEL).

"We’re excited as hell to announce the release of our new record titled 'Hellelujah'," says the band. "This is the most metal record from DROWNING POOL to date. Be on the lookout for the new single. Can we get a Hellelujah? Amen!"

Track list (Standard):


01. Push
02. By The Blood
03. Drop
04. Hell To Pay
05. We Are The Devil
06. Snake Charmer
07. My Own Way
08. Goddamn Vultures
09. Another Name
10. Sympathy Depleted
11. Stomping Ground
12. Meet The Bullet
13. All Saints Day

By The Blood

Submitted By

Snake Charmer

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar