Album download leak

SITE: wrzmusic



23-year-old Elle King describes her music style as a combination of soul, rock, and r&b. She first got involved in music when her father bought her an album she didn't want. Later, she listened to it and loved it. Her new album, Love Stuff, is full of that and more: battle scarred, veteran of love who knows all about it. Love Stuff is set to be released February 17, 2015.

Track list:


01 Where the Devil Don't Go
02 Ex's & Oh's
03 Under the Influence
04 Last Damn Night
05 Kocaine Karolina
06 Song of Sorrow
07 America's Sweetheart
08 I Told You I Was Mean
09 Ain't Gonna Drown
10 Jackson
11 Make You Smile
12 See You Again

Submitted By

Ex's & Oh's (Official Video)

Submitted By

Ain't Gonna Drown (Audio)

Submitted By

Under the Influence (Audio)

Submitted By

Last Damn Night (Audio)

Submitted By

Ex's And Oh's (Vevo DSCVR) [Live]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar