Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Enya has announced her first album release in seven years.

The ethereal Irish singer-songwriter’s new set Dark Sky Island will drop Nov. 20, her record company Warner Bros has announced.

The new recording is the culmination of roughly three years’ work between Enya and her producer and sound engineer Nicky Ryan and lyricist Roma Ryan, her so-called “creative triumvirate.”

Enya Reveals New Album Track List

Dark Sky Island was inspired by Ryan's work on a series of poetry books themed around islands and specifically the island of Sark’s recognition in 2011 as the first “dark sky island” on the planet (its exceptionally dark night sky apparently allows for remarkable stargazing).

“This album has a theme of journeys,” comments Enya in a statement. “Journeys to the island; through the length of a lifetime; through history, through emotions; and journeys across great oceans. So although it’s not a ‘themed’ album, as such, we nevertheless have an underlying connection between songs.”


Track list:


01. "The Humming"
02. "So I Could Find My Way"
03. "Even in the Shadows"
04. "The Forge of the Angels"
05. "Echoes In Rain" 3:50
06. "I Could Never Say Goodbye"
07. "Dark Sky Island"
08. "Sancta Maria"
09. "Astra et Luna"
10. "The Loxian Gates"
11. "Diamonds on the Water"


12. "Solace"
13. "Pale Grass Blue"
14. "Remember Your Smile"


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • MoReznakMoProblems
    November 15, 2015 at 10:06 am

    It’s leaked. The entire album can be previewed on a soundcloud link posted in an interview with Enya on the Daily Mail website. From there, it’s just a matter of extracting the files off of soundcloud.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar