Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



A new 'surprise' album from Fall Out Boy due to release on the 30th of October 2015! Full of remixes from the album "American Beauty/American Psycho" and announced by Rocksound this morning! It features all of the songs off their last album remixed with input from people they've never worked with before so it's gonna be a new experience for all their hardcore fans.

Track list:


01. Irresistible (feat. Migos)
02. American Beauty/American Psycho (feat. A$AP Ferg)
03. Centuries (feat. Juicy J)
04. The Kids Aren't Alright (feat. Azealia Banks)
05. Uma Thurman (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
06. Jet Pack Blues (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
07. Novocaine (feat. UZI)
08. Fourth of July (feat. OG Maco)
09. Favorite Record (feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN)
10. Immortals (feat. Black Thought)
11. Twin Skeleton's (Hotel In NYC)


Submitted By

The Kids Aren't Alright (feat. Azealia Banks)

Submitted By

Uma Thurman (Remix / Audio) ft. Wiz Khalifa

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar