Album download leak

SITE: EDMrooms



Emerging French electro duo Flesh Two enraged guys creating an electric, exhilarating, almost brutal atmosphere through their songs. On stage, the acoustic drum sound mixed to the rough synth sonic waves manages to create the same kind of power you can find in a rock band. But don't get them wrong, Flesh sure knows how to make you fall into the kind of night.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Black Walk 03:36
02. The Light 03:37
03. Drummer 05:20
04. 00h00
05. She Dreams
06. Hard Night, Cold Dawn
07. Outrenoir
08. Skin
09. I Wanna See You Bleed
10. Cult 9
11. Hotter Than Hell (feat. The Horrorist)
12. Slow Motion
13. Petite Danse Macabre

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar