Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Following the success of the real trap lords Flosstradamus' latest single Soundclash they are bringing up the Soundclash EP! Out everywhere on April 20th via Ultra Music.

Submitted By

Track list:


1) Flosstradamus & TroyBoi - Soundclash
2) Flosstradamus & NYMZ - Wavy
3) Flosstradamus & Ricky Remedy - BYB (Bounce & Break Your Back)
4) Flosstradamus - Don't Trip (ft. Run The Jewels & Sizzy Rocket)
5) Flosstradamus & Valentino Khan - MFU
6) Flosstradamus & GTA & Lil Jon - Prison Riot

Submitted By

Flosstradamus & Valentino Khan

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar