Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Members: Vocals – Justin Johnson Guitar – Nick Miller Guitar – Eric Snapper Bass – Troy Wilson Drums – Jake O'Shaughnessy

Genre: Tech/Nu-Metal

Hometown: Detroit, MI

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Shitlife
02. Trendkill
03. Cursed
04. Bastard
05. Loose Cannon (feat. Frankie Palmeri of Emmure)
06. Hellhound
07. Grudge
08. Scumbag Pt. 2
09. Death Wish (feat. Tyler Dennen of Sworn In)
10. Money $hot

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar